Contact Lions Gate Fisheries Ltd.

Offer your customers the best Pacific West Coast seafood fresh from the sea and delivered straight from the dock to our processing plant. Our knowledgeable staff and sales associates in Delta can assist you in setting up your LGF account and get you started.

Please request a quote or more information via our eform. We will respond promptly.

Contact Information

Delta Address

4179 River Rd W

Delta, BC V4K 1R9

Phone: 604-946-1361

Fax: 604-946-0944

Tofino Address
612 Campbell Street
Tofino, BC, V0R 2Z0
Phone: 250-725-3731

Port Edward Address
950 Skeena Drive
Port Edward, BC, V0V 1G0
Phone: 250-628-9338

Service Area

Vancouver
Delta
Tofino

Port Edward

Lower Mainland
Vancouver Island

METHODS OF PAYMENT

Company Directory for Lions Gate Fisheries in Delta

Contact us at our Delta office. Our main office phone number is 604-946-1361.

President
Todd Waterfield
todd@lgf.ca
ext. 145

Vice President
Bart Frith
bfrith@lgf.ca
ext. 125

Controller
David Wei
david@lgf.ca
ext. 127

HAACP Coordinator
Nelson Fangni
nelson@lgf.ca
ext. 128

Sales
Steve Milne
steve@lgf.ca
ext. 146

Randy Moffatt
randy@lgf.ca
ext. 153

Bennie Quan
bennie@lgf.ca
ext. 154

Cody Waterfield
cody@lgf.ca
ext. 140

Accounting
Payables

Jean Que
payables@lgf.ca
ext. 164

Receivables
Linda Matsushita
receivables@lgf.ca
ext. 123

Production
Justin Denman
justin@lgf.ca
ext. 132

Mike Goto
mike@lgf.ca
ext. 133

Send to a friend

Send the url of this page to a friend of yours

Lions Gate Fisheries Ltd

4179 River Rd W

Delta, BC V4K 1R9

Phone: 604-946-1361

Fax: 604-946-0944


Monday – Friday: 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Saturday & Sunday: Closed

Service Area

Vancouver

Delta

Tofino

Port Edward

Lower Mainland

Vancouver Island

Professional Affiliations and Certifications

Copyright Lions Gate Fisheries Ltd 2017 - Legal
Created by

Legal notice